“My name is Vincent Amolato , I am a fanatic of computer games specially to Dota2 .”


At the age of 8 it was my first Dota 1 game when I found that game is very comfortable and fun for me. My friends introduced me first to play Dota1 (Defense Of The Ancients) my friends told me that I am a very skilled player.


I continued to Play Dota2 when all is competitive and very serious specially when you’re playing Tournament. I participated HNU Dota2 League way back last year and ended 3rd plays.

Until now I am still continuing my journey to compete at the Dota International as my dream. And also my goals to finish my studies.

Leave a Reply

